[Steam] Toggle layer bar: All graphs show nothing

Moderator: Focus Team

jenshellinckx
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 September 2014, 23:19

[Steam] Toggle layer bar: All graphs show nothing

Postby jenshellinckx » 21 September 2014, 23:25

I just fully reinstalled the game and started a new city.

I want to check out where my intercity roads are, where my fertile areas are, where my oil is at, etc. but NOTHING shows. I see neither the red zones nor green ones.

Is there any known solution to this please?

Please keep in mind that i'm on Steam.

Proof/example in this link: http://imgur.com/MnhzXdk

jenshellinckx
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 September 2014, 23:19

Re: [Steam] Toggle layer bar: All graphs show nothing

Postby jenshellinckx » 24 September 2014, 15:38

bump

Updated graphics card driver, still no solution.

I did manage to see some color on the map but it looked like it was clipping through the landscape.

Please help me out here. Not knowing where the hell your resources are make the game unplayable... :(

jenshellinckx
Posts: 3
Joined: 21 September 2014, 23:19

Re: [Steam] Toggle layer bar: All graphs show nothing

Postby jenshellinckx » 24 September 2014, 18:34

Solved it myself. Thanks for nothing.

For others with this problem: Turn on anti aliasing.


Return to “Technical Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests