bug with metro company building

Moderator: Focus Team

sl4v1k
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 March 2011, 23:18

bug with metro company building

Postby sl4v1k » 09 April 2011, 17:04

Hi!

It happens to me that when you build and delete the metro company building a few times (say 5-10), at some point it doesn't let you build it again apparently because "there is not enough money". But, this happens having no matter how much money is in the coffers (tried with up to 24 million), or cashflow (125k). This bug can be "forced" easily, just start a new city and start building/deleting the metro building company a few times and you will notice.

Any clues?

Luizzacha
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 April 2015, 19:29

Re: bug with metro company building

Postby Luizzacha » 15 September 2015, 19:46

Same to me. I just realized that too late... can't start over my dear city!


WHAT A GAME BUG....


CAN'T BUILD A METRO COMPANY AGAIN.

Luizzacha
Posts: 3
Joined: 23 April 2015, 19:29

Re: bug with metro company building

Postby Luizzacha » 15 September 2015, 19:47

THAT HAPPENED IN CITIES X X L


Return to “Technical Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests